Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Henry Lynch

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Lynch
"I was lost and alone until I found Stewart Perry State Farm in Lexington Kentucky. My insurance troubles were mollified and then some by a young go-getter named Alex Roche who was ravenous to satisfy my insurance needs. Five stars."

Gayle Bourne

March 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gayle Bourne
"The adjuster for this agency filed false reports with intent to defraud. Take your business elsewhere."

Vinson whitton

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinson whitton
"I have been with then Perry, state farm team for 3 decades. I will not switch to another company under any reason. This team has been there for me over and over. I LOVE them for the service they have provided. Latest one is the Wind damage of 2023. Keep up the great work."

Ashley Wilson

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wilson
"Sonya Smith is a great insurance agent and very knowledgeable. She has quick turnaround to all my questions and quotes. I highly recommend Sonya Smith for all your insurance needs."

jonathan stewart

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan stewart
"Best place to get insurance, kayla that I talked to was very knowledgeable and helped me talk to the right people and get me all set up with what I needed. Definitely worth the drive time."

Steve Greenwell

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Greenwell
"Check them out…..you’ll be pleasantly surprised."

Marlene Greenwell

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Greenwell
"Great considerate people. Awesome team to help you!"

Kelsey Greenwell

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Greenwell
"Really great service!!"

Danielle Tosh

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Tosh
"Loved working with this agency. Kayla made getting insurance easy. She was Very polite and very professional, just a joy to work with. 🙂"
Profile photo of Mo Walker

Mo Walker

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Walker
"The in depth explanation of all questions and professionalism exemplified by agent Sonya Smith was amazing. Not only are we fully appreciative but very happy with her service! Thank you sonya!"

John Zeleznik KY-Lexington

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Zeleznik KY-Lexington
"Sonya Smith was very knowledgeable while answering all my questions"

Sharon Roche

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Roche
"Helpful, likeable staff , thanks for the quote."

Blakelyn Fisher

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blakelyn Fisher
"This is a great team to work with! Can't recommend enough!"

joseph lanham

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph lanham
"Awesome group of people. Definitely recommend getting a quote."

fannie mae walker

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fannie mae walker
"Sonya is amazing!"

cecil smith

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cecil smith
"Thanks to Sonya smith very informative and helpful. You do need life insurance and not all insurance is the same. State farm member 6 years. We're happy."

Alexis McPherson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis McPherson
"Sonya was amazing, she provided the best service and was so kind!"

krichelle ford

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krichelle ford
"I had a wonderful experience with Sonya Smith. She was very knowledgeable & helpful with helping me choose the life insurance that was the best fit for me.Definitely recommend this agent for your life insurance needs.p"

Karla Zeleznik

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Zeleznik
"Working with Sonya has been a blessing, she is very kind and helpful."

yvonne hayden

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne hayden
"Sonya Smith was such a great help to me on finding a great policy. She was very proficient at her job."

Keti Compton

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keti Compton
"Sonya Smith she was so sweet and helpful."

Takiera F

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takiera F
"Sonya Smith was great with helping me pick the right insurance to meet all my needs !"

Keith Burrus

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Burrus
"Sonya Smith is awesome 5 ⭐️’s"

Brandon Watkins

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Watkins
"This is for Sonya she helped me out tremendously"

Haley Hurst

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Hurst
"Sonya smith did such a great job helping me with my package! Such a helpful & kind person."